Station Locations

Elmore County Fire Departments are numbered according to their fire district. Tallassee is in District 10. Tallassee's main station is known as Station 10 but has respectively been named Station 1 due to the fact that we operate out of 3 stations.


Station 1 is located on North Ann Street

Station 2 is located at 118 Washington Street in East Tallassee

Station 3 is located at 139 Twin Creeks Drive in the Tallassee Industrial Park

Training Facility is located at 144 Twin Creeks Drive across the street from Station 3 in the Tallassee Industrial Park

Tower night.jpg